OlyBet Flairmania 2019

31/01/2019 - 01/02/2019 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 am

Olympic Voodoo Casino, Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, Elizabetes street 55/Brīvības 31, Riga


Indeed – for the 9th time in a row it is a tradition to begin the new WFA Grand Slam in Voodoo Casino, Riga.

Though it is usually cold and snowy the Oly Bet stage is on fire with all the best bartenders that have come to participate in this amazing event.

One of the characteristics of Flairmania is its popularity! The available 60 spots are taken literally in seconds leaving plenty of hungry bartenders on the waiting list. Definitely a place to be huh? So grab your bottles and tins and don’t miss the opportunity to experience Flairmania.

On behalf of the organizers of this championship we are welcoming everyone to participate or just come here to support your favourite bartenders and have an awesome Thursday here in Riga on January 31st 2019.

This year we promise action, laughter, rock-star organization and freaking good times.

The Flairmania team.

Flairmania 2019 Rules

last updated 30/01/2019

Event Details

Loading Map....

Date/Time 31/01/2019 - 01/02/2019 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 am

Location Olympic Voodoo Casino


Spaces 22 of 80 remaining.


Please complete the form below to reserve your spot

Registration is currently closed for this event.

Confirmed Competitors

  • Adri de Lucia
  • Alexander Shtifanov
  • Alibek Jaibergenov
  • Ayako Ollie Kumashiro
  • Colby Ashton
  • Daniela Istrate
  • Deniss Trifanovs
  • Elizaveta Soboleva
  • Eugene Sokolov
  • Giorgio Chiarello
  • Goerkem Harp
  • Ivan Usov
  • Jean-Marc Pothier
  • Juanjo Montes
  • Linards Grundmans
  • Luca Valentin
  • Marek Posluszny
  • Marian Chmel
  • Miika Mehtio
  • Nico Valimaki
  • Oliver Deak
  • Olya Sabanina
  • Rodrigo Delpech
  • Romans Kovalenoks
  • Sergei Bulakhtin
  • Yonny Aguilar
  • Hector rangel
  • Evgeniy Yakovenko
  • Vincenzo Vitolo
  • Pasquale Fiorini
  • Daniele Russo
  • Mattia Giromel
  • Ales Pellejero
  • Anton Goriaev
  • Charlotte Copley
  • Dawid Dominiak
  • Edgar Suvarian
  • Egor Rzhavtsev
  • Dario Dicarlantonio
  • Kacper Smarz
  • Krzysztof Bajerski
  • Max Zubenko
  • Michele Letizia
  • Nello Sassone
  • Ravi Camadoo
  • Riccardo Bin
  • Roberta Giuliano
  • Sergey Lipatnikov
  • Stepan Simanek
  • Tony Mallin
  • Vladimir Surikov
  • Tony Gorokhov
  • Evgenii Ribalkin
  • Nikolay Zhuravlev
  • El Ouachem Saif
  • Sam Vyakhirev
  • Timur Fessyuk
  • Maksym Vyshnyvetskyi